Board of Directors election -
page-template-default,page,page-id-17698,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Board of Directors election

DSMA Board of Directors election for 2017-18

The following directors are proposed for 2017-18. New members are indicated by an asterisk.

Additional names of candidates for Directors may be nominated by petition bearing the genuine signatures, business name and business or property address of at least fifteen (15) qualified members of the Association. Such petitions(s) shall be filed with the Nominating Committee within ten (10) days after notice has been given of the names of those nominated. The determination of the Nominating Committee as to the legality of the petition(s) shall be final.

Election of new Board Members will be held on June 27, 2017.

2016-17 Directors

  • Robert Anderson – Downtown area resident
  • Brett Barron – Capital Realty
  • Nancy Bush – United American Bank
  • Steve Carey – LifeMoves
  • Chris Giotinis* – SC Properties
  • Barbara Lentz – Trag’s Market
  • Olga Marquez* – Taqueria Los Primos
  • Corey Pang* – U.S. Bank
  • Thi Phan* – Clear Optometry
  • Meggi Presti –Core Taekwondo
  • Colleen Rafferty – Christensen & Rafferty Fine Jewelers
  • Kathleen Taggart – Draeger’s Market
  • Susan Uzunoglu – Susan European Beauty Therapy
  • Barbara Walt – Scandinavian Designs